Contact

Huntsville Tractor and Equipment

4600 Research Park Blvd NWHuntsville, AL 35806

Phone: (256) 837-6767

Business hours:

Monday – Friday 7am – 5pm
Sat. 7am – 12pm (Mar. to Oct.)

  • Contact Us Today!

    Fill out and submit the form below, and we will be in touch with you.
Brett Crain – President & Sales
brett@huntsvilletractor.com

Blake Crain – Vice President & Sales
blake@huntsvilletractor.com

Bryan Crain – Vice President & Service Manager
bryan@huntsvilletractor.com

Tammie Appleman – Office Manager
tammie@huntsvilletractor.com

Dena Britton – Assistant Office Manager
dena@huntsvilletractor.com 

Amanda Gibson – Receptionist   amanda@huntsvilletractor.com

Anna Crain – Finance/Social Media Administrator anna@huntsvilletractor.com

Tony Trawick – Shipping & Receiving
shipping@huntsvilletractor.com

David Ficken – Sales
david@huntsvilletractor.com
Aaron Wickham – Sales
aaron@huntsvilletractor.com

Bradley Crain – Assistant Service Manager
bradley@huntsvilletractor.com

Kevin Sharp – Parts Manager
kevin@huntsvilletractor.com

Bobby Hubbard – Parts
bobbyh@huntsvilletractor.com

Heath King – Parts
heath@huntsvilletractor.com

Mike Latta – Parts
mike@huntsvilletractor.com

Jeremy SheltonParts  jeremy@huntsvilletractor.com

Service Technicians
Drew Marks               TJ McCune
Terry Potter               Dave Utter               Randy Counts
Rodney Nickelson    Bobby King              Adam Coleman
Miles Burrow            Skye Moore              Shane Counts

Truck Driver
Darrell Phillips